2020 Football Schedule

2020 Home School Saints Football

Our 12th season of gridiron action in New Orleans

Peace of Mind

"Success is peace of mind which is a direct result of self-satisfaction in knowing you did your best to become the best you are capable of becoming."



       Coach John Wooden

DATE               WARMUP  START

EVENT                      JERSEY

LOCATION

Sat July 18       7:45am   8:00am

Practice 1     White

Pontchartrain Park

Tues July 18     4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 1                 White

Thurs July 23   4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 3                 White

Sat July 25       7:45am    8:00am

Practice 4                 White

Tue  July 28     4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 5                 White            

Thus July 30     4:$5pm   5:00pm

Practice 6           White             

Sat Aug 1        7:45am    8:00am

Practice 7                 White

Tues Aug 4     4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 8                 White

Thurs Aug 6    4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 9                 White

Sat Aug 8         7:45am    8:00am

Practice 10                  White

Tues Aug 11       4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 11              White

Thur Aug 13      4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 12               White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Aug 15       7:45am    8:00am

Practice 13               White

Pontchartrain Park

Tue Aug 18       4:45pm   5:00pm

Practice 14               White

Pontchartrain Park

Thu Aug 20     4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 15                White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Aug 22        7:45am     8:00am

Practice 16            White

Pontchartrain Park

Tues Aug 25    4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 17               White

Pontchartrain Park

Thurs Aug 27   4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 18               White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Aug 29       7:45am     8:00am

Practice 19

Pontchartrain Park

Tue Sept 1    4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 20               White

Pontchartrain Park

Thu Sept 3      4:45pm   5:00pm

Practice 21               White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Sep 5       7:45am     8:00am

Practice 22              White

Pontchartrain Park

Tues Sept 8      4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 23               White

Pontchartrain Park

Thur Sept 10    4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 24               White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Sept 12      7:45am    8:00am

Practice 25               White

Pontchartrain Park

Tues Sept 15    4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 26               White

Pontchartrain Park

Thur Sept 17    4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 27               White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Sept 19      4:00pm      5:00pm

ACA Defenders               White

Broussard Sports Complex

Tues Sep 22    4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 28               White

Pontchartrain Park

Thur Sep 24    6:00pm    7:00pm

Northshore Vultures       White

30100 Crawford Cemetery Rd.

Bush, LA 70431

Sat Sep 26     7:45am    8:00am

Practice 29              White

Pontchartrain Park

Tues Sep 29     4:45pm   5:00pm

Practice 30           White

Pontchartrain Park

Thu Oct 1       4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 31              White

Pontchartrain Park

Fri Oct 2        5:45pm    7:00pm

Porter's Chapel       White

3460 Porters Chapel Rd.

Vicksburg, MS 39180

Tues Oct 6     4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 32               White

Pontchartrain Park

Thu Oct 8   4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 33               White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Oct 10       7:45am   8:00am

Practice 34                White

Pontchartrain Park

Tue Oct 13       6:00pm     7:00m

vs Acadiana              Gold

30100 Crawford Cemetery Rd.

Bush, LA

Thur Oct 15   4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 35              White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Oct 17   7:45am   8:00am

@ Copiah Academy   White

Pontchartrain Park

Tues Oct 20    4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 36              White

Pontchartrain Park

Thu Oct 22      5:45pm    7:00pm

LA Kings                  Gold

30100 Crawford Cemetery Rd

Bush, LA

Sat Oct 24       7:45am    8:00am

Practice 37                White

Pontchartrain Park

Tues Oct 27     4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 38                White

Pontchartrain Park

Thu Oct 29       5:45pm     7:00m

vs B.R. CHEF             Gold

Muss Bertolino

Sat Oct 31      7:45am    8:00am

Practice 39                White

Pontchartrain Park

Tue Nov 3      4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 40                White

Pontchartrain Park

Thu Nov 5      4:45pm    5:00am

Practice 41                White

Pontchartrain Park

Sat Nov 7      3:00pm    4:00pm

@ LA Kings                  White

Abbeville, LA

Tue Nov 10      4:45pm    5:00pm

Practice 42                White

Pontchartrain Park

Thu Nov 12       5:45pm     7:00m

@ B.R. CHEF             White

Olympia Stadium

Nov 18-21

Panama City, FL

Thur  Dec 3        5:45pm    7:00pm

Playoff Game          TBD

TBD

Thur Dec 10     TBD

Championship        TBD

TBD

Sat   Dec 12                    6:00pm

14201 Highway 90, 

Boutte, LA 70039

Please reload

  • Twitter Metallic
  • https://www.facebook.com/wix
  • http://www.youtube.com/user/wixmypag

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

YouTube

Subscribe

© 2014 by Louisiana Home School Sports, Inc.