Fall 2014 Schedule

Click on LOCATION for Map

Games listed in GOLD

DATE               WARMUP  START

EVENT                      JERSEY

LOCATION

Sat July 19       8:45am    9:00am

Practice 1                 White

Tues July 22     5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 2                 White

Thurs July 24   5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 3                 White

Sat July 26       8:45am    9:00am

Practice 4                 White

Tues July 29     5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 5                 White

Thus July 31     5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 6                 White

Sat Aug 2         8:45am    9:00am

Practice 7                 White

Tues Aug 5       5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 8                 White

Thurs Aug 7     5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 9                 White

Fri Aug 8          6:00pm    6:30pm

at Silva Bay               White

Tues Aug 12    5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 10               Black

Thurs Aug 14  4:30pm    5:30pm

JV at CHEF                White

Fri Aug 15        5:00pm    6:00pm

at Prentiss                Black

Tues Aug 19    5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 11               White

Thurs Aug 21  5:30pm    6:30pm

JV at Bowling Green White

Fri Aug 22       6:00pm    7:00pm

at Ben's Ford            White

Sat Aug 23     9:45am   10:00am

Practice 12               White

Sat Aug 23     9:45am   10:00am

Tues Aug 26   5:15pm    7:30pm

Practice 13               White

Thurs Aug 28  5:15pm    7:30pm

Practice 14                White

Sat Aug 30

No Practice      Labor Day

Weekend

Tues Sept 2     5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 15               White

Thur Sept 4     5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 16               White

Sat Sept 6       5:30pm    6:30pm

at Archangels          White

Tues Sept 9     5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 17               White

Thurs Sept 11  5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 18               White

Sat Sept 13      6:00pm    7:00pm

at Acadiana             White

Sat Sept 13     after varisty game

JV at Acadiana         White

Tues Sept 16   4:00pm    5:00pm

at Jesuit 9th Grade  White

Thur Sept 18   5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 19               Black

Fri Sept 19     5:30pm    5:30pm

Pictures                    Black

Fri Sept 19     6:00pm    7:00pm

Assembly Christian  Black

Sat Sept 20     9:45am   10:00am

Practice 20               White

Tues Sept 23    5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 21               White

Thur Sept 25    5:15pm   5:30pm

Practice 22               White

Sat Sept 27    9:00am   10:00am

JV at Assembly Christian White

Tues Sept 30   5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 23              White

Thur Oct 2    6:00pm    7:00pm

at B.R. CHEF            White

Sat Oct 4       9:00am    10:00am

JV at Belle Chasse   White

Tues Oct 7    5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 24               Black

Thur Oct 9     5:00pm    6:00pm

JV at Carollton         White

Sat Oct 11     6:00pm    7:00pm

Archangels              Black

Tues Oct 14   4:45pm    5:15pm

JV at Crescent City  White

Thur Oct 16    5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 25               Black

Sat Oct 18      6:30pm    7:30pm

Acadiana Homecoming Black

Tues Oct 21   5:00pm    6:00pm

JV at Phoenix           Black

Cancelled

Wed Oct 22   4:00pm    5:00pm

Bro Martin 9th        Black

Sat Oct 25     5:00pm    6:00pm

JV at Acadiana         White

Tues Oct 28  5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 26               White

Thur Oct 30  5:15pm    5:30pm

Practice 27               White

Sat Nov 1      1:00pm    2:00pm

Playoff Game          White

Thur Nov 6   6:00pm    7:00pm

Championship        White

Fri Nov 7                         5:30pm

Please reload

  • Twitter Metallic
  • https://www.facebook.com/wix
  • http://www.youtube.com/user/wixmypag

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

YouTube

Subscribe

© 2014 by Louisiana Home School Sports, Inc.