Spring Schedule

Click on LOCATION for Map

Games in Gold

Parking At Victory

 

DATE

Wed Feb 12  

Wed Feb 19  

Wed Feb 26 

Wed March 5 

Sun March 9 

Wed March 12

Sat March 15

Wed March 19

Fri March 21

Wed March 26

Sat March 29

Wed April 2

Wed April 9  

Wed April 16  

Wed April 23

Wed April 30

EVENT

Practice 1

Practice 2

Practice 3

Practice 4

Game 1 ages 15-18

Practice 5

Game 2 ages 10-13

Practice 6

Game 3 boys 16-18

Practice 7

Game 4 for All Ages

Practice 8

Practice 9

Practice 10

Practice 11

Practice 12 & Party

 

 

START         END

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

Cancel - Wet FIeld

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

2:00 PM    4:00 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

3:00 PM    4:30 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

6:30 PM    8:00 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

1:00 PM    6:30 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

3:45 PM    5:30 PM

 

 

  • Twitter Metallic
  • https://www.facebook.com/wix
  • http://www.youtube.com/user/wixmypag

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

YouTube

Subscribe

© 2014 by Louisiana Home School Sports, Inc.